Markquart Motors Rock and Tait

Click for Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin Forecast

EEO Information/
Job Openings

 

Send Us Your Event
Calendar of Events

Thursday, July 10, 2014
July 10-August 7 @ 5pm
Homemade Ice Cream Socials @ Rock Elm United Methodist

Sunday, July 13, 2014
10:30am
Church at the Northern Wisconsin State Fair, Chippewa Falls

Monday, July 14, 2014
tba
Summer Swim Lessons - Eau Claire Parks & Rec.

Friday, July 18, 2014
July 18-19
The Art of Marriage Video Conference @ Calvary Baptist, Eau Claire

Saturday, July 19, 2014
10am-2pm
8th Annual Motor Fest @ Eau Claire Wesleyan Church

8am
Ruby's Pantry Food Distribution in Marshfield

9am-2pm
Arts & Craft Sale, Colfax Fairgrounds celebrating 150 years

Sunday, July 20, 2014
10am & 6pm
Randy & Sherri Miller in Concert, Eau Claire & Elk Mound

Monday, July 21, 2014
July 21-25
Weird Animals: Where Jesus' Love is One-of-a-Kind, Vacation Bible School

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
1pm
Eau Claire Women's Connection July Luncheon

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
2-3:30pm
Community Hymm Sing @ Chippewa Manor Chapel, Chippewa Falls

6:30pm
Asante Children's Choir @ Peace Lutheran in Eau Claire

Thursday, July 24, 2014
6:30pm
Raising Healthy Families Workshop in Chippewa Falls

Friday, July 25, 2014
1-3pm & 4-7 pm
Family Fun Night with Mayo Clinic at Eau Claire Express game

Saturday, July 26, 2014
11am
4th Annual Amvets Bike Run in Chippewa Falls

Sunday, July 27, 2014
10am-1:30pm
Seeger Boys Gospel/Bluegrass Band @ Fall Creek

8am
40th Annual Watermelon Festival -Stanley Lions Club

Noon
New Auburn Annual Jamboree Days Parade

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
7pm
Heavenly Harp Concert @ Good Shepherd Lutheran in LaCrosse

 


 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for Email Updates

Now On Air:

The Gutterman
 
 
DCS Netlink

 

2396 Hallie Road
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Office Phone: (715) 723-1037
Studio Phone: (715) 723-2555
Fax: (715) 723-1348

E-mail: wogo@wogo.com

Copyrightę 2008 Stewards of Sound Inc.

Website Development by: DCS Netlink