EC Auto Value FREEDOM FLAG AND POLE

Click for Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin Forecast

EEO Information/
Job Openings

 

Send Us Your Event
Calendar of Events

Friday, October 3, 2014
4-7pm; throughout the fall & winter
All-You-Can-Eat Fish Fry in Eau Claire throughout the fall & winter

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
9-11am; Through the School Year
Every other Tuesday, MOPS Group @ Chippewa Falls

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Oct. 9-Dec. 4; 7-9:15pm
Managing Our Finances God's Way @ Amery, WI

Friday, October 10, 2014
now through Oct. 31
Submissions for Chippewa County Residents serving in the armed forces

Monday, October 20, 2014
11:30am-3:15pm
Ice Skating at Hobbs, Eau Claire as school is out

7 pm
9 week course for women - Healed & Set Free @ Fairchild, WI

Oct. 20 & 21; 6:30pm & 8:15am
Chetek Area After Five Club & Rice Lake Women's Connection

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00-8:00 PM
Lutefisk Supper

9:30-10:30
St. Mark Power Hour

Deadline
Eau Claire Parks and Rec Youth Hockey Leagues

Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:30-6pm
Food Pantry @ Altoona

4-7pm
Fall Spaghetti Dinner @ Christ Lutheran School, Chippewa Falls

Friday, October 24, 2014
2pm
Memory Journaling at Bloomer Public Library

7pm
Forever Be Sure - family music group concert @ Altoona

Oct. 24-26; 6pm Friday-noon on Sunday
Father/Daughter Retreat @ Camp Forest Springs, Westboro, WI

Saturday, October 25, 2014
2pm`
6th Annual Harvest of Harmony Cabaret @ Colfax

4-7pm
Benefit for Mike Kellen at New Auburn, Creamed Chicken & Biscuits Dinner

Oct. 25-26; 8am-6pm & 8am-5pm
6th Annual Expressions in Wood Expo @ Eau Claire

Sunday, October 26, 2014
10am-6pm
Wheels of Liberty First Annual Benefit Motorcycle Club

11am-2pm
Family Style Pork Steak Dinner @ St. John's Catholic Church, Cooks Valley

Monday, October 27, 2014
Oct. 27-28; 8am-4:30pm
ISO Internal Auditor Training @ UW-Stout, Menomonie

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
1pm
Eau Claire Women's Connection October luncheon @ Altoona

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4-7pm
Soup & Pie Supper, Bake Sale & Light Crafts @ Withee

6-8pm
Annual Fall Harvest Party/Trunk or Treat @ Chippewa Falls

Thursday, October 30, 2014
3pm
Let's Get Social @ Bloomer Public Library

Friday, October 31, 2014

Fall Festival Outreach @ Cedar Mall in Rice Lake


Trunk or Treat Halloween Alternative @ St. Mark's, Eau Claire

3-5pm
Trick or Treat in Downtown Eau Claire

 


 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for Email Updates

Now On Air:

The Gutterman
 
 
DCS Netlink

 

2396 Hallie Road
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Office Phone: (715) 723-1037
Studio Phone: (715) 723-2555
Fax: (715) 723-1348

E-mail: wogo@wogo.com

Copyrightę 2008 Stewards of Sound Inc.

Website Development by: DCS Netlink